• A
    • A
    • A
About Us / Board and Ambassadors

Board and Ambassadors

The Foundation's Board of Directors is composed of leading citizens from across Niagara. These men and women bring a wealth of skills and expertise to their work for the Foundation. Many also volunteer in leadership positions with charities and not-for-profits throughout Niagara.


Chair - Bob Watson
Vice-Chair - Ruth Todd
Treasurer - Ruth Todd
Secretary - Bryan Rose
Past-President - Madeline Woodhead


Carrie Beatty
Gary Evans
Mario Ferrara
Jessica Friesen
Bev Hodgson
Mike Lethby
Michael Mann
Rosanne Marsh
Scott Maskell
Dave Shaw
Janet St. Amand
Sharon Svob
Brian Wilkie


Honorary Chair

Debbie Zimmerman

John Armstrong 
Brian Babcock
Ann-Louise Branscombe
Frank Caplan
Pat Darte
Andrea Douglas
John Fisher
Rich Gark
Eric Gilbert
Alan Goddard
Mel Groom
Brad Hutchings 
Paul Jones
Paul Leon
Jodi Lycett
Shirley Martin
Maria Menechella
Victor Muratori
Rob Neill
Eugene Oatley
John Palumbo
John Potts
Betty-Lou Souter
Wade Stayzer 
Mary Turner
Doug Whitty
Chris Wilson